current events

Here we publish some current offers in the sector of freetime activities and educatinassistance. You can choose from the following offers:

–  fun and games

–  seminars and workshops

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

State Family Pass 

With the state family pass and the annually new voucher card, families can visit castles, gardens and museums throughout Baden-Württemberg free of charge or at a reduced entrance fee. Information on how to apply for the family pass and what requirements apply can be found here

Parents' Day 

On 29.01.22, vhs Karlsruhe will host its annual Parents' Day. This year the focus is on the topic of brain development and how resilience can be promoted. There will be a lecture on the influence of early childhood experiences, followed by various workshops. More information about registration and the schedule can be found here

Family centers in the district of Karlsruhe

Family centers are meeting places, hubs, contact points and information exchanges for young and old. Family centers support and accompany families in their everyday lives and offer a wide range of services close to home for all generations and for almost every phase of life. Further information can be found here.

Youth Network

The Youth Network is a joint effort of the major statewide youth work organizations in Baden-Württemberg. The Youth Network provides an overview of offers, services and opportunities of clubs, meeting places and other youth work organizations. The website can be found here.

Diakonie Landkreis Karlsruhe 

The Diakonie offers several events for (expectant) parents. An overview of upcoming events can be found here

Karlsruher-Kind.de

On this website you can find different events for families and children in Karlsruhe and surroundings.

Offerings of the vhs

The vhs offers numerous events for families. From adventure days for adults with children, activities for young children or events for expectant parents

AUF!leben program

Within the action program of the German Children and Youth Foundation (DKJS) the support program "Aufleben" was implemented. The aim of the program is to support children and young people in coping with the consequences of the Corona pandemic and returning to an everyday structure.

The DKJS will set up a future fund to support the program, through which funds can be applied for. Further information on this project can be found at https://www.dkjs.de/aufleben/.

Action Program "Corona- Time Out for Families- Facilitating Family Vacation Time"

This program allows families with low incomes and families who have dependents with a disability to book a one-week vacation. The goal of this federal government program is to provide families with respite from the stresses of the Corona pandemic.

Booking and eligibility information can be found at http://www.bmfsfj.de/corona-auszeit.

Aktuelle Veranstaltungen

An dieser Stelle werden aktuelle Freizeitangebote sowie Angebote zur Erziehungshilfe für Familien im Gebiet Karsruhe und Umgebung veröffentlicht.
Sie können dabei aus folgenden Bereichen wählen: 

–  Spiel und Spaß

–  Seminare und Workshops

 

 

 

 

 

Landesfamilienpass 

Mit dem Landesfamilienpass und der jährlich neuen Gutscheinkarte können Familien kostenlos oder zu einem ermäßigten Eintritt Schlösser, Gärten und Museen in ganz Baden-Württemberg besuchen. Informationen wie man den Familienpass beantragt und welche Voraussetzungen gelten, sind hier zu finden. 

Elterntag 

Am 09.07.22 veranstaltet die vhs Karlsruhe ihren jährlichen Elterntag. Dieses Jahr liegt der Schwerpunkt auf das Thema der Gehirnentwicklung und wie Resilienz gefördert werden kann. Hierfür gibt es einen Vortrag, der sich mit dem Einfluss von frühkindlichen Erfahrungen beschäftigt, gefolgt von diversen Workshops. Weitere Informationen zur Anmeldung und den Ablauf finden sind hier zu finden. 

Familienzentren im Landkreis Karlsruhe

Familienzentren sind Begegnungsorte, Knotenpunkte, Anlaufstellen und Informationsbörsen für Jung und Alt. Familienzentren unterstützen und begleiten Familien in ihrem Alltag und bieten für alle Generationen und für bald jede Lebensphase ein vielfältiges und wohnortnahes Angebot. Weitere Informationen sind hier zu finden.

Jugendnetz

Das Jugendnetz ist eine Gemeinschaftsaktion der großen landesweiten Organisationen der Jugendarbeit in Baden-Württemberg. Das Jugendnetz bietet eine Übersicht von Angeboten, Leistungen und Möglichkeiten von Vereinen, Treffs und anderen Trägern der Jugendarbeit. Die Website ist hier zu finden.

Diakonie Landkreis Karlsruhe

Die Diakonie bietet einige Veranstaltungen für (werdende) Eltern an. Eine Übersicht der kommenden Veranstaltungen ist hier zu finden. 

Karlsruher-Kind.de

Auf dieser Website kann man verschiedene Veranstaltungen für Familien und Kinder in Karlsruhe und Umgebung finden.

Angebot der vhs

Die vhs bietet zahlreiche Veranstaltungen für Familien an. Von Erlebnistagen für Erwachsene mit Kinder, Aktionen für junge Kinder bis Veranstaltungen für werdende Eltern

Programm AUF!leben

Innerhalb des Aktionsprogramms der Deutschen Kinder- und Jugenstiftung (DKJS) wurde das Förderprogramm "Aufleben" umgesetzt. Ziel des Programmes ist die Unterstützung der Kinder und Jugendlichen bei der Bewältigung der Folgen der Corona- Pandemie und zurückkehren in eine Alltagsstruktur. 

Die DKJS wird zur Unterstützung ein Zukunftsfonds aufsetzte über den Mittel beantragt werden können. Weitere Informationen zu diesem Projekt sind unter https://www.dkjs.de/aufleben/ zu finden.

Aktionsprogramm "Corona- Auszeit für Familien- Familienferienzeiten erleichtern"

Dieses Programm ermöglicht Familien mit kleinen Einkommen und Familien, die Angehörige mit einer Behinderung haben, einen einwöchigen Urlaub zu buchen. Ziel dieses Programms der Bundesregierung ist es Familien eine Erholung von den Belastungen der Corona- Pandemie zu ermöglichen. 

Informationen zur Buchung und zur Berechtigung können unter http://www.bmfsfj.de/corona-auszeit gefunden werden.